• +7 (903) 007 0958
  • г. Москва
  • Пн. - Пт. с 08:00 до 23:00, Сб. - Вск. с 10:00 до 22:00

Eric Clapton "Old sock"2LP(3733169) 0.00 0

Eric Clapton "Old sock"2LP(3733169)

A1 Further On Down The Road
Harmonica, Banjo – Taj Mahal
A2 Angel
Guitar, Vocals – J.J. Cale
A3 The Folks Who Live On The Hill3:44
B1 Gotta Get Over4:36
B2 Till Your Well Runs Dry
Vocals – Chaka Khan
B3 All Of Me
Vocals, Bass [Upright] – Paul McCartney
C1 Born To Lose4:01
C2 Still Got The Blues
Organ [Hammond B3] – Steve Winwood
C3 Goodnight Irene4:20
D1 Your One And Only Man4:27
D2 Every Little Thing4:31
D3 Our Love Is Here To Stay4:11

Eric Clapton "Old sock"2LP(3733169) reviews

Be the first to write a review of this product!