• +7 (903) 007 0958
  • г. Москва
  • Пн. - Пт. с 08:00 до 23:00, Сб. - Вск. с 10:00 до 22:00

Kiss "Monster" 0.00 0

Kiss "Monster"

1Hell or Hallelujah4:06
2Wall of Sound2:56
4Back to the Stone Age3:01
5Shout Mercy4:04
6Long Way Down3:51
7Eat Your Heart Out4:06
8The Devil Is Me3:41
9Outta This World4:29
10All for the Love of Rock & Roll3:22
11Take Me Down Below3:25
12Last Chance3:06

Kiss "Monster" reviews

Be the first to write a review of this product!