• +7 (903) 007 0958
  • г. Москва
  • Пн. - Пт. с 08:00 до 23:00, Сб. - Вск. с 10:00 до 22:00

Modern Talking "The collection"(K2HD,JAPAN) 88725439142 0.00 0

Modern Talking "The collection"(K2HD,JAPAN)   88725439142

1You're My Heart, You're My Soul5:36
2Diamonds Never Made A Lady4:04
3You Can Win If You Want3:50
4There's Too Much Blue In Missing You4:42
5Cheri Cheri Lady3:49
6With A Little Love3:35
7Brother Louie3:44
8Let's Talk About Love3:56
9Atlantis Is Calling (SOS For Love)3:52
10Lady Lai5:00
11Geronimo's Cadillac3:19
12Doctor For My Heart3:21
13Give Me Peace On Earth4:15
14Stranded In The Middle Of Nowhere4:33
15Jet Airliner4:23
16You And Me4:03

Modern Talking "The collection"(K2HD,JAPAN) 88725439142 reviews

Be the first to write a review of this product!